U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Tirana (E), Tirana Rruga E. Labinoti 103 ## PSC 59, Box 100 (A), APO AE 09624, Tel 355-42-32875, 33520, Fax 32222

AMB:Marisa R. Lino
AMB SEC:Estelle R. Aubin
DCM:Robert Cekuta
POL/ECO:Steven L. Hall
ECO/COM:Frank J. Yacenda
CON:Suzane Lively
ADM:Ellen Sullivan
IPO:Richard H. McDonald
GSO:Alaina Teplitz
RSO:Stephen H. Jacobs (resident in Rome)
DAO:Cdr. Dennis R. Fox, USN
PAO:Charles Walsh
AID:Dianne Blane
AGR:Jamie Rothschild (resident in Sofia)
FAA:Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
FAA/CASLO:Amelia D. Fitzgibbons (resident in Vienna)
FAA/FSIDO:Jim Coffey (resident in Frankfurt)
IRS:Larry J. LeGrand (resident in Rome)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents