U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Buenos Aires (E), International Mail: 4300 Colombia, 1425 Buenos Aires ## APO Address: Unit 4334, APO AA 34034, Tel [54] (1) 777-4533 and 777-4534, Fax 777-0197; COM Fax 777-0673, Telex 18156 AMEMBAR

AMB:James R. Cheek
AMB SEC:Nancy Graham
DCM:Ronald D. Godard
POL:William J. Brencick
ECO:Thomas H. Martin
COM:Michael Liikala
CON:Bryant J. Salter
SCI:Jeffrey T. Lutz
ADM:John M Salazar
RSO:Robert Barton (resident in Montevideo)
PAO:Alexander Almasov
IMO:Mark A. Hodgson
EST:Kenneth D. Cohen
DAO:Col. Jeffrey W. Whisenhunt
MILGP:Col. Jose A. Rodriguez
AGR:Gary C. Groves
APHIS:Thomas Schissel
LAB:Robert S. Hagen
FAA:Santiago Garcia (resident in Miami)
FAA/CASLO:Larry Bruce
IRS:Frederick Dulas (resident in Santiago)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents