U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Nassau (E), Queen St. (local/Express Mail address) P.O. Box N-8197; Amembassy Nassau, P.O. Box 9009, Miami, Fl. 33159 (stateside address); Nassau, Dept. of State, Wash., DC 20521-3370 (pouch address), Tel (809) 322-1181 and 328-2206 (afterhours), Fax 356-0222 (Executive); 328-3495 (ECON/COM); 328-7838 (ADMIN); 356-0918 (NAS); Tel 328-3496 (Visa); USIS Fax 326-5579; COM Fax 328-3495

AMB:Sidney Williams
AMB SEC:Vanessa Brooks
DCM:Pamela Bridgewater
POL/ECO:Georgia T. Wright
ECO/COM:Steven Giegerich
CON:Vincent A. Principe
ADM:Brian McIntosh
RSO:Todd J. Brown
PAO:Georgia T. Wright (Acting)
APHIS:Arthur Flores
ATO:Willis Collie (resident in Miami)
IPO:Jim Manupella
NAS:Matthew B. Kaplan
NLO:LCdr. Michael C. Doles, USN
CGLO:LCdr. Michael Tosatto, USCG
CUS:Michael Feinberg
CUS/INC:Frank Mullin
DEA:Richard C. Stuart
FAA (IAO):Celio Young (resident in Miami)
FAA (MIFO):Tony Kijek (resident in Miami)
INS:James M. Ward
IRS:Daniel Dietz (resident in Mexico City)
LAB:Richard T. Booth (resident in Washington, D.C.)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents