U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Sofia (E), 1 Saborna St. ## Unit 1335, APO AE 09213-1335, Tel [359] (2) 980-5241 thru 48, Fax 981-8977; CON Fax 963-2859; ADMIN 963-0086; COM Fax 981-6568; FAS Fax 981-6568; AID Fax 951-5070; GSO Fax 963-0086; USIS Fax 980-3646; PC Fax 943-3836

AMB:Avis T. Bohlen
AMB SEC:Nelia Fancher
DCM:Rose M. Likins
POL/ECO:Ruth E. Hansen
COM:Susan Weidner
CON:Stuart M. Hatcher
ADM:Douglas B. Leonnig
RSO:Mark T. Fogarty
IPO:Allan K. Jeffries
PAO:Lawrence I. Plotkin
AID:John A. Tennant
DAO:Col. John W. Bell, Jr., USAF
AGR:Jamie Rothschild
FAA:Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
IRS:Larry LeGrand (resident in Rome)
PC:Kenneth Hill

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents