U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Rangoon (E), 581 Merchant St. (GPO 521) ## Box B, APO AP 96546, Tel [95] (1) 282055, 282181, Telex (803) 21230 AMBYGN BM, Fax 280409

CHG:Kent M. Wiedemann
AMB SEC:James P. Bryant
POL:Douglas K. Rasmussen
ECO/COM:Richard J. Patard
CON:John C. Bradshaw
ADM:Russell E. Morrow
FMO:Robert W. Coffman
GSO:Elizabeth D. Thompson
RSO:Gentry O. Smith
PAO:Douglas M. Barnes
IPO:Jerry C. Oliver
AGR:Peter Kurz (resident in Bangkok)
DAO:Col. Donald R. Moran, USA
DEA:Larry M. Hahn (resident in Singapore)
FAA:David L. Knudson (resident in Singapore)
IRS:Shirley Sherwood (resident in Singapore)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents