U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Kinshasa (E), 310 Avenue des Aviateurs ## Unit 31550, APO 09828, Tel 011-243-12- 21533, 21534-5, 21104; cellular line: 11-243-88-43608; Fax 011-243-88-43805 or 011-243-88-43467

AMB: Daniel H. Simpson
AMB SEC: Marie R. Garcia
DCM: Roger A. Meece
POL: Dennis B. Hankins
ECO/COM: James H. Williamson
CON: Roberto Powers
ADM: Peter A. Prahar
RSO: Russel D. Polson
S/GSO: Frank N. Patris
PAO: Joao M. Escodi
IPO: Simon M. Guerrero
FAA: Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
AID: Wayne J. King
IRS: Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)
DAO: Ltc. William Rasmussen, USA
OEDRC: Lynette I. Simon

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents