U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Zagreb (E), Andrije Hebranga 2, Tel [385] (1) 455-55-00, after hours Tel 455-52-81; Fax 455-8585; USIS Fax 440-235; COM Fax 455-3126; CON Fax 455-0774; AID Fax 424-413

AMB: Peter W. Galbraith
AMB SEC: Terri Lee Baker
DCM: Robert P. J. Finn
CON: Bennett Y. Lowenthal
REF COORD: John F. Belz
POL/ECO: Roderick W. Moore
RSO: William G. Root
COM: Patrick C. Hughes
ADM: Evelyn O'Brien
PAO: Douglas Davidson
IPO: Mark Davis
AID: Charles Aanenson
DAO: Ltc. John Sadler, USA
AGR: Allan Mustard (resident in Vienna)
FAA: Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
IRS: Larry J. LeGrand (resident in Rome)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents