U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Nicosia (E), Metochiou and Ploutarchou Streets, Engomi, Nicosia, Cyprus ## P.O. Box 4536, FPO AE 09836, Tel [357] (2) 476100, afterhours Tel 476-934, Telex 4160 AMEMY CY, Fax 465944; CON Fax 465604; USIS Tel 473143, Fax 454003

AMB: Kenneth C. Brill
AMB SEC: Sheila Mullen
DCM: Deborah E. Graze
POL: Donald Shemanski
ECO/COM: Woodward Price
CON: William R. Carlson
ADM: Jeffrey D. Levine
RSO: Thomas J. Comiskey
PAO: Judith Baroody
IMO: Susan Armbruster
DAO: Col. David N. Fetter , USA
AGR: Philip Letarte (resident in Washington, D.C.)
FAA: Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
IRS: Larry J. LeGrand (resident in Rome)
DEA: Michael Alston
USSS: William Montgomery

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents