U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997

Copenhagen (E),
Dag Hammarskjolds Alle 24, 2100 Copenhagen ## PSC 73, APO AE 09716, Tel [45] (35) 55-31-44, afterhours Tel (35) 42-92-70, Fax [45] (35) 43-02-23; POL/ECON & EST (31) 42-80-75; ADMIN Fax (35) 26-61-11; Telex 22216 AMEMB DK; USIS Fax (31) 42-72-73; AGR Fax (35) 43-02-78; USAF Fax (35) 26-51-08; COM Fax (31) 42-01-75

AMB:Edward E. Elson
AMB SEC:Roberta Boss-Ackermann
DCM:Jimmy J. Kolker
POL/ECO:Patricia D. Hughes
EST:Stephanie Smith Kinney
COM:Richard C. Reed
CON:Suella Pipal
ADM:Perry M. Adair
RSO:John W. Schilling
PAO:Stephan Stain
IMO:Glenn T. Jones
DAO:Capt. Eldon Swanson, USN
ODC:Col. Lawrence Hagenauer, USAF
FAA:Carl Burleson (resident in London)
FAA/CASLO:Walter W. Parks III
AGR:Steven Yoder (resident in The Hague)
LAB:Pete K. Ito
IRS:Stanley Beesley (resident in London)
FBI:John E. Guido (resident in London)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents