U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Djibouti (E), Plateau du Serpent, Blvd. Marechal Joffre, B.P. 185, Tel [253] 35-39-95, Fax 35-39-40, afterhours 35-13-43

AMB: (Vacant)
AMB SEC: Donna Linchangco
CHG: Terri Robl
POL/ECO/CON: Joel Maybury
ADM: Rowena Cross-Najafi
RSO/GSO: Laurie Darlow
IPO: Patrick McCumber
USLO: Maj. Gregory Furbish
DAO: Ltc. Teddy R. Seel (resident in Sanaa)
FAA: (Vacant) (resident in Riyadh)
LAB: C. Steven McGann (resident in Nairobi)
IRS: Frederick Pablo (resident in Paris)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents