U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


San Salvador (E), Final Blvd. Santa Elena, Antiguo Cuscatlan ## Unit 3116, APO AA 34023, Tel (503) 278-4444, Fax 278-6011; USAID Tel 298-1666, Fax 298-0885; ECO/COM Fax 298-2336; GSO Fax 278-3347

AMB: Anne W. Patterson
AMB SEC: Susan Dawson
CHG: John Dawson
POL: Gregory B. Sprow
ECO/COM: Christopher Lynch
CON: Kenneth F. Sackett
ADM: Lewis G. Gilstrap
RSO: Gerald L. de Salvo
PAO: Francis B. Ward
IMO: Howard L. Keegan
DAO: Col. Colin P. Collins, USA
AID/DIR: Carl Leonard
MILGP: Col. Stephen C. Fee
AGR: Suzanne Heinen (resident in Guatemala City)
PC: James O'Brien
DEA: Russell D. Williams
DOJ: Robert Loosle
FAA: Celio Young (resident in Miami)
FAA/CASLO: Andre Perez (resident in Miami)
FAA/FSIDO: Tony Kijek (resident in Miami)
LAB: Edmund K. Sutow
IRS: Daniel R. Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents