U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Tallinn (E), Kentmanni 20, EE 0001, Tel [372] (6) 312-021, Cellular Tel [372] 5-092-129, Fax [372] 6-312-025, direct-in-dialing: EXEC 6-312-030; ADM 027; CON 100; IPO 138; USIS 210

AMB: Lawrence P. Taylor
AMB SEC: Janet M. Leane
DCM/POL: Imre Lipping
DATT: Cdr. Peter Hendrikson, USN
ECON/COM: David J. Katz
CON: Henry Hand
ADM: Matthew Weiller
PAO: Victoria S. Middleton
IPO: Thomas J. Hettel
COM: Peter Frederick (resident in Stockholm)
GSO: Katherine Munchmeyer
RSO: Kevin O'Neil
SAO: Maj. Richard J. Anderson, USA
LEGATT William Moschella
AGR: Robert Tetro (resident in Stockholm)
EST: Stephanie Kinney (resident in Copenhagen)
FAA: Carl Burleson (resident in London)
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents