U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Vientiane (E), Rue Bartholonie, B.P. 114 ## Box V, APO AP 96546, Tel [856] (21) 212581, 212582, 212585, Fax 212584, afterhours Tel 212581

AMB: Wendy J. Chamberlin
AMB SEC: Barbara J. Hayden
DCM: Margaret K. McMillion
POL/ECO: John L. Junk
CON/COM: Charles J. Jess
ADM: Mark J. Bezner
GSO: Dan B. Christenson
PAO: Kathleen L. Boyle
RSO: Gerald J. Lopez (resident in Bangkok)
FAA: David L. Knudson (resident in Singapore)
APHIS: Ray I. Miyamoto (resident in Beijing)
IPO: Roger M. Grovdahl
DEA: William A. Fiebig (resident in Udorn)
NAS: Albert L. Bryant

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents