U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997

MACEDONIA (The Former Yugoslav Republic of)

Skopje (E), Bul. Ilinden bb, 91000 Skopje ## Pouch address: Embassy Skopje, Department of State, Washington, D.C. 20521-7120, Tel [389] (91) 116-180, Fax 117-103; USAID: Veljko Vlahovich, 26/5, 91000 Skopje, Tel 117-211, 117-032, Fax 118-105; USDAO Tel 118-690

AMB: Christopher R. Hill
AMB/DCM SEC: Deborah Rodriguez
DCM: Paul W. Jones
POL/ECO/COM: Leslie M. Padilla
CON: Paul Andersen
ADM: Greg Slotta
GSO: Rodolfo Keil
RSO: Edward Gaffney (resident in Vienna)
IPO: Dennis F. Hirst
DAO: Col. Philip Rusciolelli, USA
PAO Sonja Sweek
FAA: Steven B. Wallace (resident in Rome)
AGR: Jamie Rothschild (resident in Sofia)
AID: Linda Gregory
IRS: Larry J. LeGrand (resident in Rome)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents