U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Antananarivo (E), 14-16 Rue Rainitovo, Antsahavola, B.P. 620, Tel [261] (2) 212-57, 200-89 or 207-18, Telex USA EMB MG 22202, 101 Antananarivo, Fax 345-39

AMB: Vicki J. Huddleston
AMB SEC: Theresa Everett
DCM: Howard T. Perlow
POL: James A. Knight
ECO/CON/COM: Peter Barlerin
ADM: Samuel Rubino
RSO: Robert Murray
PAO: Paul Saxton
IPO: Raymond Shankweiler
AID: Donald Mackenzie
LAB: C. Steven McGann (resident in Nairobi)
FAA: Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
PCD: Robert Friedman
IRS: Frederick Pablo (resident in Paris)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents