U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Chisinau (E), Strada Alexei Mateevicie, #103, 277014, Tel 373 (2) 23-37-72, RNX 548 (plus extension); Fax 23 30 44, afterhours 23 7345

AMB: John Todd Stewart
AMB SEC: Domenica Waller
DCM/POL/ECO: Michael Gfoeller
ADM/PSO: Wayne Reed
GSO: Mark Moody
CON: Melissa Hudson
IPO: Russell Bowman
RSO: Marilyn Wanner (resident in Bucharest)
PAO: Julianne Paunescu
DAO: (Vacant)
AGR: Jamie Rothschild (resident in Sofia)
FAA: Dennis B. Cooper (resident in Moscow)
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)
USAID: Paul Morris

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents