U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Rabat (E), 2 Ave. de Marrakech ## PSC 74, Box 003, APO AE 09718, Tel [212] (7) 76-22-65, Fax 76-56-61, afterhours Tel 76-96-39, Telex 31005M; USAID Fax 70-79-30; USIS Fax 75-08-63

AMB: Marc C. Ginsberg
AMB SEC: Kelli Adams
DCM: Gary S. Usrey
POL: Joseph Mussomeli
ECO: Alexandra M. Sundquist
POL/LAB: Elizabeth Lee Martinez (resident in Casablanca)
CON: Andrea Levin
ADM: Richard E. Kramer
RSO: Lawrence H. Liptak
PAO: James L. Bullock
COM: (Vacant)
IMO: Nicodemo F. Romeo
ISO: Lucille Smithson
AGR: Quintin Gray
AID: Michael Farbman
DAO: Col. Alan J. Tinder, USAF
ODC: Col. Stephen Fenton, USAF
IRS: Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)
FAA: Tony Fazio (resident in Paris)

Casablanca (CG), 8 Blvd. Moulay Youssef ## PSC 74, Box 24, APO AE 09718 (CAS), Tel [212] (2) 264-550, Fax 204-127; COM Fax 220-259; USIS Tel. [212] (2) 221-460, Fax [212] (2) 299-136; Duty officer's cellular Tel. no 13-4065

CG: Marcia Bernicat
POL/LAB: Elizabeth Lee Martinez
ECO: Daniel K. Balzer
COM: Albert Nahas
CON: Shelley S. Midura
ADM: Sylvia Nasri
IPO: Raymond Harger
BPAO: Philip A. Frayne

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents