U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Curacao (CG), J.B. Gorsiraweg #1 ## P.O. Box 158, Willemstad, Curacao, Tel [599] (9) 613066, Fax 616489, Duty Tel 606870; DEA Tel 616985/602575/602573, Fax 613192; direct lines: CG 616642; ADMIN 652283; CON ASST 611439

CG: James L. Williams
DEA: Gerald Franciosa
ADMIN ASST: Sonia R. Ramdhani
CON ASST: Clarice M. Robbins
RSO: Edward R. Napoliello (resident in Caracas)
PAO: Peter Peshazo (resident in Caracas)
AGR: Larry Senger (resident in Caracas)
ATO: Willis Collie (resident in Miami)
LEGATT: Ralph Torres (resident in Caracas)
FAA: Celio Young (resident in Miami)
IRS: Daniel Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

Aruba (INS), Queen Beatrix Airport, Oranjestad, Aruba, Te. [297] (8) 31316, Fax 31665

Port DIR: Elizabeth A. Tisdale

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents