U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Lagos (E), 2 Eleke Crescent ## P.O. Box 554, Tel [234] (1) 261-0097, Telex 23616 AMEMLA NG, Fax [234] (1) 261-0257; CON Fax [234] (1) 261-2218; COM Fax (234) (1) 261-9856; DEA Fax 261-7874; USIS Fax (234) (1) 263-5397; AID Fax [234] (1) 261-4698; Logistics Support Unit, Fax 261-2815

AMB: Walter C. Carrington
AMB SEC: Diane McBride
DCM: Joseph H. Melrose, Jr.
POL: Robert E. Downey
ECO/COM: John P. Felt
CON: Fabio M. Saturni
ADM: Robert L. Lane
IMO: Dennis R. Thatcher
RSO: Daniel R. McCarthy
RMO: Dr. Burnett Q. Pixley
PAO: James J. Callahan
AID: (Vacant)
DAO: Maj. Lacy Ingram, Jr., USA
FAA: Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
SAO: (Vacant)
AGR: Fred R. Kessel
DEA: Edgar L. Moses
LAB: Andrew C. Parker
IRS: Federick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)

Kaduna (USIS), 11 Maska Road ## P.M.B. 2060, Tel [234] (62) 235990, 235991, 235992, Fax 239559

BPAO: Bruce A. Lohof

Note: Kaduna State office closed September 30, 1994. The BPAO is the only officer remaining at post. All correspondence, mail, and inquiries should be directed to USLO, Abuja, Department of State, Washington, DC 20521-8300.

Ibadan (USIS), OGC Enconsult House ## P.M.B. 5089, Tel [234] (02) 810-0775, 810-2802, Fax 810-1019

BPAO: Dudley O. Sims

Abuja (USLO), 9 Mambilla St. (off Aso Drive), Maitama District ## P.O. Box 5760, Garki Abuja, Tel [234] (9) 523-0960, Fax 523-0353. Liaison Office does not offer commercial services. Commercial services are available at Embassy Lagos.

OIC: Timothy D. Andrews
ADM: Daniel M. Hirsch
POL: Russell J. Hanks
ECO/COM: Todd Chapman
BPAO: Claudia Anyaso

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents