U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Panama City (E), Apartado 6959, Panama 5, Rep. de Panama, Unit 0945, APO AA 34002, Tel [507] 227-1777, Fax 227-1964; FBO Fax 227-2128; GSO Fax 225-2720; PER Fax 227-6850

AMB: William J. Hughes
AMB SEC: Barbara Rangel
DCM: Edward O'Donnell
POL/ECO: Elizabeth Bollmann
IMO: David M. Yeutter
CON: Lynn W. Curtain
ADM: Bernardo Segura-Giron
RSO: Paul P. Gaffney
PAO: Joe B. Johnson
COM: Richard F. Benson
AID: Douglas A. Chiriboga
DAO: Col. David L. Bruening, USA
AGR: Charles Bertsch (resident in San Jose)
AGR/APHIS: Eloisa Jones
AGR/ARS: John B. Welch
FAA/CASLO: Victor H. Echevarria
NAS: Luis G. Moreno
ICITAP: Michael S. Youngs
CUS: William T. Long
IRS: Frederick Dulas (resident in Santiago)
LEGATT: Luis Fernandez
PC: William T. Dyal
USCG: Cdr. Roger Kacmarski, USCG

Cristobal, Colon (CA), Panama Agencias Bldg., Terminal & Pedro Prestan Sts., Cristobal, Colon Province; No residential or office mail delivery in Colon. Send all mail to: c/o American Embassy, Panama, Box E, APO Miami 34002; Tel; (507) 41-2440/2478; Fax (507) 41-6039

CA: Frank X. Zeimetz

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents