U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Moscow (E), Novinskiy Bul'var 19/23 ## APO/AE 09721, Tel [7] (095) 252-2451 thru 59, Telex 413160 USGSO SU, Fax 956-4261, emergency afterhours 12 am - 8 am local 956-4421/22/24; USAID Tel 956-4281, Fax 956-7092/93; USIS Tel 956-4126, USIS Culture 956-4456; USIS Press 956-4238, Fax 255-9766

AMB: (Vacant)
CHG: John F. Tefft
AMB EXEC ASST: Jan Van Der Zalm
POL: John M. Ordway
ECO: Clifford Bond
COM: John Peters
CON: Michael W. Marine
ADM: John O'Keefe
RSO: Tony Bell
PAO: Robert R. Gosende
IMO: John P. Boulanger
IPO: Millard Rollins
ISM: Kent W. Huff
EST: John C. Zimmerman
AID: James A. Norris
DAO: Bg. John C. Reppert, USA
PC: Douglas W. Frago
AGR: Asif Chaudhry (Acting)
ATO: Robert Walker
FAA: Dennis B. Cooper
FAA/CASLO: Allan Hurr (resident in Brussels)
FAA/FSIDO: Jim Coffey (resident in Frankfurt)
LAB: Jeanine Collins
FIN: James Wallar
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)
FBIS: Maureen E. Cote
INS: Anne Corsano
VOA: Pete Heinlein
NASA: Douglas Englund
DOE: Robin J. Copeland
LES: Tom Robertson
LEGATT: J. Michael Di Pretoro

US and Foreign Commercial Service (Moscow), Novinskiy Bul'var 15, Tel [7] (095) 956-4255, 255-4848/4660 or (502) 244-1105, Fax 230-2101, 224-1106

DIR: John Peters

St. Petersburg (CG), Furshtadtskaya Ulitsa 15, 191028 St. Petersburg, Russia ## PSC 78, Box L, APO AE 09723, Tel [7] (812) 275-1701, Fax 110-7022; Exec Off fax 275-3291; GSO fax 275-1738; afterhours Tel 274-8692, Emergency Tel 271-6455

US Foreign Commercial Service, American Consulate General, Bolshaya Morskaya Ulitsa 57, 190000 St. Petersburg, [7] (812) 110-6656 or 110-6727 Fax 110-6479 ## Mail from the U.S.: American Consulate General, FCS, PSC 78, Box L, APO AE 09723

USIS: The American Center, Millionnaya Ulitsa 5/1, 191186 St. Petersburg, Tel [7] (812) 311-8905 or 325-8050, Fax 325-8052

CG: John Evans
DPO: Jeffrey Garrison
POL/ECO: Janet Speck
COM: David Schneider
CON: Richard Adams
ADM: Susan Garrison
GSO: Gary R. Alexander
RSO: Christopher Culver
BPAO: Mary Kruger
IPO: Edgar Ruiz

Vladivostok (CG), Ulitsa Pushkinskaya 32, Vladivostok, Russia, 690000 ## Pouch address: AmConGen Vladivostok, Dept. of State, Washington, D.C. 20521-5880, Tel [7] (4232) 30-00-70 (Note: if calling from the U.S., and the U.K., dial 7-501-4232), 30-00-70, 30-00-72, Fax (7) (4232) 30-00-72 (if faxing from the U.S. or U.K.: 30-00-72); CON Fax 30-00-91 (if faxing from the U. S. or U.K.: 30-00-91); COM Tel 300-093, Fax 300-092; USIS Tel 26-70-17, Fax 30-00-95 (if faxing from the U.S. or U.K., 30-00-95); FCS Tel. 30-00-93, Fax 30-00-92, Sat. Fax (7-509) B51-1211; PEACE CORPS Tel 310-940, Fax 310-902

CG: Jane Miller Floyd
POL/ECO: Christopher R. Davis
ADM: Edward D. Booth
CON: (Vacant)
COM: Timothy J. Smith
BPAO: Mary F. Speer
PC: Helen Wheeler

Yekaterinburg (CG), Ulitsa Gogolya 15A ## P.O. Box 400, 620151 Yekaterinburg AmConGen Yekaterinburg, Dept. of State, Wash., D.C., 20521-5890, Telex 612-696 CONS SU, Tel [7] (3432) 564619, 564691, Fax [7] (3432) 564-515; COM 564736; CON 564744; USIS 564760

CG: Howard J. T. Steers
POL/ECO/COM: Jonathan S. Turak
ADM: Warren D. Hadley
CON: Brook E. Hefright

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents