U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Freetown (E), corner of Walpole and Siaka Stevens Sts., Tel [232] (22) 226-481 through 226-485, AMB Tel 226-155, DCM Tel 227-192, Fax 225-471

AMB: John L. Hirsch
EXEC SEC: Fredie Barron
DCM: M. Ann Wright
POL/ECO: Mark Clark
CON: Marlee K. Anderson
RCON: Reginald J. McHugh (resident in Accra)
ADM: Elizabeth B. McGaffey
RSO: Jeffrey C. Breed
PAO: Patricia L. Sharpe
IPO: John Combs
LAB: Frederick B. Cook (resident in Washington, D.C.)
DAO: Ltc. Susan A. Sandusky, USA (resident in Monrovia)
IRS: Stanley Beesley (resident in London)
FAA: Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents