U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Bern (E), Jubilaeumstrasse 93, 3005 Bern, Tel [41] (31) 357-7011, Telex (845) 912603, Fax 357-7344; CPU 357-7201; USIS Fax 357-7379; COM Fax 357-7336; FAS Fax 357-7363; DAO Fax 357-7381

AMB: Madeleine May Kunin
AMB SEC: Patricia S. Kozlowski
CHG: Michael C. Polt
POL/ECO: L. Allen Nelsen
COM: James Joy
CON: Justice B. Stevens
ADM: Clyde L. Jardine, Jr.
AGR: Kenneth Roberts (resident in Geneva/USTR)
RSO: Peter D. Ford
PAO: Samuel S. Westgate III
IPO: James A. Harrison
DAO: Col. Robert H. McBride, USA
IRS: Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)
FAA: Tony Fazio (resident in Paris)

US Mission to the European Office of the UN and Other International Organizations (Geneva), Mission Permanente Des Etats-Unis, Route de Pregny 11, 1292 Chambesy-Geneva, Switzerland, Tel [41] (22) 749-4111, Telex 412865 USGV, Fax 749-4880

CM: Daniel L. Spiegel
EXEC ASST: Linda O. Swafford
DCM: Leslie A. Gerson
IEA (ECO): Kristie A. Kenney
COM: Jeffrey Kushan
PSA (POL): Robert G. Loftis
REFUGEE/MIG AFF: William R. Brownfield
LEGAL ATT: Edward R. Cummings
EST: William R. McPherson
ADM: J. Michael O'Brien
PAO: Cornelius Walsh
RSO: Kevin P. O'Neil
LAB: Nicholas A. Stigliani
IMO: M. Audrey Anderson
ISM: Lynn E. Cramer

US Trade Representative (USTR), Botanic Bldg., 1-3 Avenue de la Paix, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland, Tel [41] (22) 749-4111, Fax [41] (22) 749-5308

CM: Booth Gardner
DCM: Andrew L. Stoler
COM: Jeffrey Kushen
AGR: Kenneth Roberts

US Delegation to the Conference on Disarmament (CD), U.S. Mission Bldg., Route de Pregny 11, 1292 Chambesy-Geneva, Tel [41] (22) 749-4407, Fax 749-4833

US REP: Stephen J. Ledogar
REP SEC: Angela M. Agustoni
DEP REP: James H. Madden
EXEC SEC: John H. King
ACDA REP: Katharine Crittenberger
DOE REP: Dorothy Donnelly
JCS REP: Capt. Greg Meyer, USN
MISSION REP: Keith Hansen
OSD REPS: Brian Knapp; Col. David Evans, USAF
STATE REP: Edward Ifft

Geneva (CA), Botanic Building 1-3 Avenue de la Paix, 1202 Geneva; Tel. (0) 41-22-738-7613; Fax 41-22-749-5388

CA: John Kermisch

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents