U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Dar Es Salaam (E), 36 Laibon Rd. (off Bagamoyo Rd.) ## P.O. Box 9123, Tel [255] (51) 666010/1/2/3/4/5, Telex 41250 USA TZ, Fax 666701

AMB: J. Brady Anderson
AMB SEC: Katherine A. Radcliffe
DCM: David B. Dunn
POL: Ruth M. Henderson
ECO: Jacques L. Gude
COM: Christopher T. Griffin
CON: Calvin M. Konner
ADM: Joseph A. Hilts
RAO: Michael A. D'Andrea
RSO: John M. Eustace, Jr.
PAO: Kiki S. Munshi
IPO: Diane B. Peterson
AID: Lucretia Taylor
AGR: Henry L. Schmick (resident in Nairobi)
FAA: Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
LAB: C. Steven McGann (resident in Nairobi)
IRS: Stanley Beesley (resident in London)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents