U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Tunis (E), 144 Ave. de la Liberte, 1002 Tunis-Belvedere, Tel [216] (1) 782-566, Telex 18379 AMTUN TN, Fax 789-719, Telex 14307 USATO, Fax 785-345

AMB: (Vacant)
AMB SEC: Harriett Page
DCM: Warren E. Littrel, Jr.
POL/ECO: Robert O. Blake, Jr.
COM: David R. Fetter
CON: June E. Cochran
ADM: Lyle A. Dittmer
RSO: Kevin E. Bauer
PAO: Jack McCreary
IMO: Norman McKone
ISO: Gayle Goodwin
FSI: Nazih Y. Daher
AID: Scott Dobberstein
AGR: Quintin Gray (resident in Rabat)
ODC: Col. Robert Hooten
LAB: Hartford T. Jennings
DAO: Col. Michael Ferguson, USA
IRS: Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)
FAA: Tony Fazio (resident in Paris)
LAB: Peggy Zabriskie (resident in Bridgetown)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents