U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Kiev (E), 10 Yuria Kotsubynskoho, 254053 Kiev 53, Tel [380] (44) 244-7345, afterhours 216-3805, Telex 131142 CGKIV SU, Fax 244-7350; USIS Tel. 213-2532, Fax 213-3386; USAID Tel. 220-5097, Fax 220-7079; COM Tel 417-1413, Fax 417-1419; PC 220-6351

AMB: William Green Miller
AMB SEC: Jacqueline Voorhees
DCM: James F. Schumaker
POL: Bruce E. Connuck
ECO: Robert Boehme
COM: Andrew Bihun
CON: Walter N. Davenport, Jr.
ADM: Gary Bagley
RSO: Keith R. Larochelle
IPO: J. Mark Chalkley
PAO: Robert Heath
AGR: Asif Chaudhry (Acting) (resident in Moscow)
DAO: Col. Joseph S. Michalowski, Jr., USAF
PC: Jaroslav Dutkewych
FAA: Dennis B. Cooper (resident in Moscow)
AID: Gregory Huger
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents