U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State

Key Officers of Foreign Service Posts
Guide for Business Representatives
June 1997


Tashkent (E), 82 Chilanzarskaya, Tel [7] (3712) 77-14-07, 77-10-81, 77-69-86, Embassy Fax [7] (3712) 40-63-35; USIS Fax [7] (3712) 40-62-24; FCS Fax [7] (3712) 40-66-92; Peace Corps Fax 54-98-50; AID Fax [7] (3712) 40-63-09

AMB: Stanley T. Escudero
AMB SEC: Michelle R. Donnelly
DCM: Joseph Limprecht
POL/ECO: John Fox
ADM: Wayne Salisbury
COM: John Tucker
PAO: Karen Aguilar
PC: Dan Donaghue
RSO: Robert F. Valente
IPO: Robert J. Popchak
AGR: Maurice House (resident in Islamabad)
GSO James Gearhart
CON: Steven Giegerich
DAO: Lt. Col. Daniel S. Szarenski, USA
FAA: Dennis B. Cooper (resident in Moscow)
FAA/FSIDO: Jim Coffey (resident in Frankfurt)
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)
AID: David Mandel

[End of Document]

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents