U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Belize City (E)
Gabourel Lane and Hutson St.
P.O. Box 286, Unit 7401, APO AA 34025,
Tel [501] (2) 77161 thru 63, Fax 30802;
ADM Fax 35321; DAO Fax 32795; DEA Fax 33856;
PC Fax 303451; VOA [501] (7) 22127; MLO Tel 25-2009/2019,
Fax 25-2553; USAID Tel 31067, Fax 30215

AMB:George C. Bruno
AMB SEC:Victoria L. Connerley
DCM:Frank Parker
POL:John A. Connerley
ECO/COM:Valerie Belon
CON:Ann V. Gordon
ADM:Jesse I. Coronado
RSO:Kenneth E. Sykes (resident in Guatemala City)
IPO:Michael E. Lamberg
VOA:Gaines R. Johnson
DAO:Col. Gerald K. Fennell, USAF (resident in Tegucigalpa)
MLO:Ltc. Olin E. Doss, USA
PC:Mattie M. Roter (co-director)Sandy N. Roter (co-director)
DEA:Ruth Higgs
AGR:Suzanne Heinen (resident in Guatemala City)
FAA:Ruben Quinones (resident in Miami)
IRS:Daniel R. Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents