U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Bandar Seri Begawan (E)
Third Floor - Teck Guan Plaza, Jalan Sultan
AMEMB Box B, APO AP 96440,
Tel [673] (2) 229-670, Telex BU 2609 AMEMB, Fax 225-293

AMB:Glen R. Rase
AMB SEC:Sheryl L. Strance
DCM:William H. Moore
ADM/CON:Naomi Edwards
IPO/GSO:Joseph E. Davenport
RSO:James Ferguson (resident in Kuala Lumpur)
DATT:Col. Chris Hill, USA (resident in Singapore)
PER:Florita Sheppard (resident in Singapore)
SAO:Ltc. Michael F. Kaufhold, USAF (resident in Singapore)
RMO:Dr. Bernard Meyer (resident in Singapore)
DAO:Capt. Terry S. Douglas, USN (resident in Singapore)
AGR:Dale Good (resident in Singapore)
ATO:Robert D. Fondahn (resident in Singapore)
FAA:David L. Knudson (resident in Singapore)
FAA/FSIDO:Dennis Wilham (resident in Singapore)
CUS:Donald K. Shruhan, Jr. (resident in Singapore)
IRS:Shirley Sherwood (resident in Singapore)
PAO:Julie G. Connor (resident in Kuala Lumpur)
BFO:Warren Gardner, Jr. (resident in Kuala Lumpur)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents