U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Ottawa, Ontario (E)
100 Wellington St., K1P 5T1
P.O. Box 5000, Ogdensburg, NY 13669-0430,
Tel (613) 238-5335 or 238-4470, Fax 238-5720;
COM Fax 233-8511

AMB SEC:Joanne P. Holliday
CHG:James G. Weston
POL:Christine D. Shelly
ECO:Vladmir P. Sambaiew
COM:Dale V. Slaght
CON:Nancy H. Sambaiew
ADM:Ned W. Arcement
RSO:Michael G. Considine
PAO:Gail J. Gulliksen
IMO:Steve A. Lauderdale
EST:Susan M. Lysyshyn
DAO:Col. David W. Eberly
AGR:Lyle J. Sebranek
DEA:Benny Mangor
LAB:John H. Miller
CUS:Richard Mercier
IRS:Patricia Fong

Calgary, Alberta (CG)
Suite 1050, 615 Macleod Trail, S.E., Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 4T8,
Tel (403) 266-8962, Fax 264-6630; COM Fax 264-6630

CG:Richard V. Fisher
CON:Celio F. Sandate
ADM:Deirdre Warner-Kramer

Halifax, Nova Scotia (CG)
Suite 910, Cogswell Tower, Scotia Sq., Halifax, NS, Canada B3J 3K1,
Tel (902) 429-2482, Fax 423-6861; COM Fax (902) 429-7690

CG:R. Bruce Ehrnman
CON:Laurence E. Tobey
COM:Richard W. Vinson

Montreal, Quebec (CG)
P.O. Box 65, Postal Station Desjardins, H5B 1G1
P.O. Box 847, Champlain, NY 12919-0847,
Tel (514) 398-9695, Fax 398-0973, 398-0711

CG:Eleanor W. Savage
ECO:Richard G. Johnson
COM:Andrew Tangalos
ADM:Mary K. Ryan
BPAO:Susan E. Brandt
IPO:Arthur Pollik

US Mission to the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO),
Suite 14.10, 999 University St., Montreal, Quebec, Canada H3C-5J9,
Tel (514) 954-8304, Fax 954-8021

US REP: Carol J. Carmody
DEP US REP:James H. Loos
ALT US REP:Jack P. Orlando

Quebec, Quebec (CG)
2 Place Terrasse Dufferin, C.P. 939, G1R 4T9
P.O. Box 1547, Champlain, NY 12919-1547,
Tel (418) 692-2095, Fax 692-4640

CG:Stephen Kelly
CON:Frederick A. Smith

Toronto, Ontario (CG)
360 University Ave., M5G 1S4
P.O. Box 135, Lewiston, NY 14092-0135,
Tel (416) 595-1700, Fax 595-0051; CON Fax 595-5466

CG:Gregory L. Johnson
CG SEC:Judith A. Franco
ECO:Frank W. Ostrander
COM:Stephan Wasylko
CON:Antoinette S. Marwitz
ADM:Robert F. Ensslin
BPAO:Richard W. Stites
INS:John T. Smarsh

Vancouver, British Columbia (CG)
1095 West Pender St., V6E 2M6
P.O. Box 5002, Point Roberts, WA 98281-5002,
Tel (604) 685-4311, Fax 685-5285; COM Fax 687-6095

CG:Judson L. Bruns III
ECO:William T. Fleming, Jr.
COM:John W. Avard
CON:Barbara C. Cummings
BPAO:Karl H. Fritz

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents