U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


San Jose (E)
Pavas, San Jose APO AA 34020, Tel (506) 220-3939; AMB 220-2303; DCM 220-2304, afterhours Tel 220-3127, Fax 220-2305; COM Fax 231-4783

AMB:Peter Jon de Vos
AMB SEC:Rosalie Natrop
DCM:Richard Baltimore III
POL:Mark Davison
ECO:Ben F. Fairfax
COM:Frank Foster
CON:Kathleen M. Daly
ADM:Arnold N. Munoz
RSO:Nace B. Crawford
PAO:Gary McElhiney
IPO:Howard R. Charles
ODR: Gayland Muse
AGR:Charles Bertsch
APHIS Region V:Eric Hoffman
APHIS Region VI:Mark Knez
FAA:Ruben Quinones (resident in Miami)
IRS:Daniel R. Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents