U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Santo Domingo (E)
corner of Calle Cesar Nicolas Penson and Calle Leopoldo Navarro Unit 5500, APO AA 34041, Tel (809) 221-2171, 221-8100 (afterhours), Vice 541-2171 or 541-8100, or 54-18100, Telex 3460013, Fax 686-7437; COM Fax 688-4838; CON Fax 685-6959; AGR Fax 685-4743; USAID Fax 221-0444; USIS Fax 541-1828

AMB:Donna Jean Hrinak
AMB SEC:Nellie R. Woodward
DCM:Cristobal Roberto Orozco
ECON/POL:Milton K. Drucker
COM:Robert J. Bucalo
ADM:Larry L. Palmer
RSO:Jerry C. Dumas
PAO:Cesar Beltran
IPO:Donald P. Clayton
IMO:Jerry D. Helmick
AID:Marilyn A. Zak
DAO:Ltc. Jeffrey H. Kammerer, USN
MAAG:Ltc. Timothy O'Hagan, USAF
INS:Maria Aran
AGR:Susan Schayes
APHIS:Osvaldo Perez-Ramos
FAA:Ruben Quinones (resident in Miami)
IRS:Daniel Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents