U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Libreville (E)
Blvd. de la Mer B.P. 4000, Tel [241] 762003/4, 743492, Fax 745-507, Telex 5250 GO

AMB:Elizabeth Raspolic
AMB SEC:Donna L. Millet
DCM:Michael A. Meigs
ECO/COM:David R. Young
CON:Amber M. Baskette
ADM:Frank J. Ledahawsky
GSO:Pamela J. Mansfield
RSO:Laviris Stubblefield (resident in Brazzaville)
IPO:Michael A. Cesena
DAO:Ltc. William Rasmussen (resident in Kinshasa)
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
IRS:Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)
FMO:Marilyn R. Mattke

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents