U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Guatemala City (E)
7-01 Avenida de la Reforma, Zone 10 APO AA 34024, Tel [502] (2) 31-15-41, Fax 31-88-85; AID Fax 31-11-51; ROCAP Fax 32-04-95; COM Fax 31-73-73; direct-in-dial 8-799-0000

AMB:Donald Planty
AMB SEC:Carol L. Scannel
DCM:Geraldeen G. Chester
POL:Donald B. Harrington
ECO:Jeffrey R. Cunningham
COM:Brian Brisson
CON:Kay L. Anske
ADM:Anthony Spakauskas
RSO:Kenneth E. Sykes
PAO:Alberto Fernandez
IMO:Mark J. Pero
ISO:Barry R. Peterson
AID:William S. Rhodes
DAO:Col. Dennis E. Keller, USA
MILGP:Col. Joe Haning, USA
AGR:Suzanne Heinen
APHIS:Farouk Hamdy
NAS:Andrew W. Oltyan
NIMA:James Hutchings
PC:Carl Swartz
FAA:Ruben Quinones (resident in Miami)
FAA/CASLO:Andre Perez (resident in Miami)
FAA/FSIDO:Tony Kijek (resident in Miami)
DEA:Raul Delgado
LAB:John A. Cushing
IRS:Daniel R. Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents