U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Conakry (E)
Rue KA 038, B.P. 603, Tel [224] 41-15-20, 41-15-21, or 41-15-23, Fax 41-15-22; USAID Tel 41-25-02, Fax 41-19-85; PC Tel 46-31-57; Fax 41-31-57 (or via Embassy Fax)

AMB:Tibor P. Nagy, Jr.
AMB SEC:Elaine Charles
DCM:John W. Limbert
POL/ECO:Warren P. Murphy
ECO/COM:Naomi Fellows
RCON:Lili Ming (resident in Dakar)
ADM:Michael A. Raynor
RSO:Thomas Laas
GSO/CON:Kay Crawford
PAO:Peter Piness
IPO:David Adams
DAO:Ltc. Paul S. Cariker, USMC (resident in Dakar)
AID:John B. Flynn
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
LAB:Frederick B. Cook (resident in Washington, D.C.)
PC:Kathleen Tilford
RETO:Melvia Hasman (resident in Dakar)
IRS:Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents