U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Bridgetown (E)
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce Bldg., Broad Street
P.O. Box 302 or FPO AA 34055, Tel (246) 436-4950, Fax 429-5246, Telex 2259 USEMB BG1 WB, Marine Sec. Guard, Tel 436-8995; CON Fax 431-0179; AID Fax 429-4438; USIS Fax 429-5316; MLO Fax 427-1668; LEGATT Fax 437-7772

AMB: Jeanette W. Hyde
AMB SEC: (Vacant)
DCM: Donald W. Holm
POL/ECO: Stephen R. Snow
ECO: Leo Gallagher
CON: Philip M. Jones
ADM: Earl A. Ferguson
RSO: Edgar P Moreno
PAO: Jennifer Clarke
IPO: Ronnie J. Fontenot
AID: Paul Bisek
DAO: Ltc. Donald Robinson, USA
MLO: Cdr. Jesse Dickens, USN
RMO: (Vacant)
AGR: Rod McSherry (resident in Caracas)
LAB: Peggy Zabriskie
LEGATT: Thomas Carl
IRS: Fred Dulas (resident in Bahamas)
FAA: Ruben Quinones (resident in Miami)
FAA/FSIDO: Tony Kijek (resident in Miami)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents