U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Prague (E)
Trziste 15, 11801 Prague 1, Tel [420] (2) 5732-0663, Fax 5732-0583, afterhours Tel Marine Post 1, 531-200; ADM Fax 5732-0920; GSO Fax 5732-0584; DAO Fax 532-988; ODC Fax 5732-0303; CON Fax 532-059; POL/ECO Fax 531-710. USIS and COM address: Hybernska 7A, 11716 Prague 1. USIS Tel [420] (2) 2423-1085, Fax 2422-0983; COM Tel 2421-9844, Fax 2421-9965

AMB: Jenonne R. Walker
AMB SEC: Barbara Hering
DCM: Michael E. Guest
POL/ECO: John Beyrle
COM: Robert Murphy
CON: John Arndt
ADM: F. Stephen Malott
RSO: James Bacigalupo
PAO: Leonardo Williams
IMO: Xavier Vazquez
IPC: Miyuki Wade
DAO: Col. David E. Potts, USAF
AGR: Allan Mustard (resident in Vienna)
EST: Laura Faux-Gable
IBB: Tadeuz Lipien
IRS: Kevin Coulter (resident in Bonn)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents