U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Copenhagen (E)
Dag Hammarskjolds Alle 24, 2100 Copenhagen PSC 73, APO AE 09716, Tel [45] 3555-3144, afterhours Tel 3555-9270, Fax 3543-0223; POL/ECON/EST Fax 3142-8075; ADMIN Fax 3526-9611; CON Fax 3538-9616; USIS Fax 3142-7273; AGR Fax 3543-0278; USAF Fax 3526-5108; COM Fax 3142-0175; DAO Fax 3542-2516. Embassy home page is www.usis.dk

AMB: Edward E. Elson
AMB SEC: Roberta Ross-Ackermann
DCM: Jimmy J. Kolker
POL/ECO: D. Purnell Delly
LAB: Pete K. Ito
EST: David W. Mulenex
COM: R. Christian Reed
CON: Suella Pipal
ADM: Brian R. Kelsey
RSO: Claude J. Nebel
PAO: H. Lela Margiou
IMO: Joyce E. Snider
DAO: Capt. E. Carl Swanson, USN
ODC: Col. Kathy Whitten, USAF
DEA: Arthur L. Kersey
INS: John G. Hughes
GSO: Andrew D. Siegel
FAA/CASLO: Walter W. Parks III
EPA: John Grand
FAA: Carl Burleson (resident in London)
AGR: Philip A. Letarte (resident in The Hague)
IRS: Stanley Beesley (resident in London)
FBI: John E. Guido (resident in London)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents