U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Paris (E)
2 Avenue Gabriel, 75382 Paris Cedex 08
PSC 116, APO AE 09777, Tel [33] (1) 4312-2222. AMEMB Fax 4266-9783; AMB/AMB SEC 4312-2700; DCM 4312-2800; POL 4312-2783; ECO 4312-2654; COM 4312-2383, COM Fax 4312-2172; CON 4312-4708; ADM 4312-2009; RSO 4312-2119; FSC (RAMC) 4312-7054; PAO 4312-4898; IMO 4312-2141; EST 4312-2563; DAO 4312-2682; ODC 4312-4695; AGR 4312-2277; LAB 4312-2393; CUS 4312-7400; FAA 4312-2225; FAA/CASLO 4312-2629; FIN 4312-2446; IRS 4312-4560

AMB: Felix G. Rohatyn
AMB SEC: Alice C. Hogan
DCM: W. Robert Pearson
POL: Michael E. Parmly
ECO: John Medeiros
COM: Emilio F. Iodice
CON: Larry Colbert
ADM: William J. Hudson
RSO: Andrew J. Colantonio
FSC (RAMC): Robert J. McAnneny
PAO: Christopher Snow
IMO: Philip M. Tinney
EST: Anthony F. Rock
DAO: Col. Peter F. Herrly, USA
ODC: Capt. Prima A.E. Morris, USN
AGR: Mattie R. Sharpless
LAB: William W. Jordan III
CUS: Paul D. Beaulieu
DEA: Willis W. Ward
FAA: Anthony F. Fazio
FAA/CASLO: David B. Hobbs
FIN: Stephen P. Donovan
IRS: Frederick D. Pablo
USSS: Patrick C. Miller
LEGATT: Thomas J. Baker

US Mission to the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (USOECD)
19 rue de Franqueville, 75016 Paris
PSC 116 (USOECD), APO AE 09777, Tel [33] (1) 45-24-74-77, Fax 4524-7480

AMB: Amy S. Bondurant
AMB SEC: Christine O. Fulena
DCM: Richard A. Morford
ECO/FIN: John L. Weeks
EEST: Daniel L. Dolan
COM: Margaret A. Keshishian
LAB/MAN/ADV: Garold N. Larson
TRADE DIV: Thomas P. Kelly
ADM: Barbara S. Aycock
DOE: Carol W. Lee
AID: Lee Roussel
INVES ADV: Martha N. Kelley
ENERGY ADV: Earl J. Steele
SEC/DEL/PAO: Pamela L. Spratlen
EPA: Breck Milroy
FIN: Stanley A. Otto

US Observer Mission to the United Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
2 Avenue Gabriel, 75382, Paris CEDEX 08
APO AE 09777, Tel [33] (1) 43-12-20-16, Fax 42-66-97-83

OBSERVER: William W. McIlhenny IV

Marseille (CG)
12 Boulevard Paul Peytral, 13286 Marseille Cedex 6
PSC 116 (MAR), APO AE 09777, Tel [33] (4) 91-54-92-00, Fax 91-55-09-47. E-mail address is amcongenmars@calva.net;

CG: Joyce E. Leader
DPO: Hazel Robinson Boone
CON: Barbara A. Hibben
NCIS: Dwight E. Clayton

Strasbourg (CG)
15 Ave. DAlsace, 67082 Strasbourg CEDEX
PSC 116, APO AE 09777, Tel [33] (3) 88-35-21-04, Fax 24-06-95, Telex 870907 AMERCON

CG: Steven Wagenseil

US Commercial Office (Lyon)
45, rue de la Bourse
PSC 116, APO AE 09777, Fax [33] (4) 78-39-14-09Nice (CA), rue du Marechal Joffre, 06000 Nice
PSC 116 APO AE 09777, Tel [33] (4) 93-88-89-55, or 93-02-30-98, Fax 93-87-07-38

CA: Lucien le Lievre
COM: (Vacant)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents