U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


St. Georgeās (E)
P.O. Box 54, St. Georgeās, Grenada, W.I., Tel [473] 444-1173/6, Fax 444-4820. E-mail address is usemb-gd@caribsurf.com

AMB: (Vacant) (resident in Bridgetown)
CHG: Lloyd W. Moss
POL/ECO: (Vacant) (resident in Bridgetown)
CON: Philip M. Jones (resident in Bridgetown)
RSO: Edgar P. Moreno (resident in Bridgetown)
PAO: Jennifer Clarke (resident in Bridgetown)
ADM: Earl Ferguson (resident in Bridgetown)
DAO: Ltc. Donald L. Robinson, USA (resident in Bridgetown)
MLO: Maj. Alan Moonyham (resident in Bridgetown)
LAB: Peggy Zabriskie (resident in Bridgetown)
LEGATT: Thomas Carl (resident in Bridgetown)
FAA: Ruben Quinones (resident in Miami)
IRS: Daniel Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents