U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Tegucigalpa (E)
Avenida La Paz, Apartado Postal No. 3453
APO AA 34022, Tel [504] 238-5114 or 236-9320, afterhours Tel. 236-9325; Exec Off Tel [504] 237-0696, Fax [504[ 236-9037; COM Fax [504] 238-2888; USIS Fax 236-9309; USAID Fax 236-7776; CON Fax 237-1792

AMB: James F. Creagan
AMB SEC: Sylvester Satcher
DCM: Deborah Schwartz
POL: David Adamson
ECO/COM: Donald J. McNally
CON: Gregory T. Frost
ADM: Alphonso G. Marquis
RSO: David N. Copas
PAO: Stedman D. Howard
IMO: Henry Allison III
ISO: Elwood B. Rische
AID: Elena Brineman
DAO: Col. Gerald K. Fennell, USAF
MILGP: Col. Daniel J. Davis, USA
DEA: Elias L. Lopez
AGR: Suzanne Heinen (resident in Guatemala City)
INS: Joseph Banda, Jr. (Acting)
FAA: Celio Young (resident in Miami)
FAA/CASLO: Andre Perez (resident in Miami)
FAA/FSIDO: Tony Kijek (resident in Miami)
PC: Arnoldo Resendez
LAB: Robert L. Luaces
IRS: Daniel R. Dietz (resident in Mexico City)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents