U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Hong Kong (CG)
26 Garden Rd.
PSC 464, Box 30, FPO AP 96522-0002, Tel [852] 2523-9011; CON Fax 2845-4845; ADM Fax 2845-1598; COM Fax 2845-9800; ATO Address: 18th Fl., St. John‚s Bldg., 33 Garden Rd., Tel 2841-2350, Fax 2845-0943. Web site address is www.usia.gov/posts/hongkong

CG: Richard A. Boucher
DPO: John Medeiros
ECO/POL: Douglas G. Spelman
COM: Ira E. Kasoff
CON: Robert E. Tynes
ADM: Mark H. Jackson
GSO: Mark H. Jackson
RSO: Timothy S. Farquar
PAO: Robert B. Laing
IMO: Rickey J. Reed
OLA: James R. Glover
ATO: Howard Wetzel
APHIS: Ray I. Miyamoto (resident in Beijing)
INS: Dow J. Clark
CUS: Patrick H. Sheridan
DEA: Robert Jones
FAA: Beth Keck (resident in Beijing)
IRS: Frank Ng (resident in Tokyo)
FBI: James M. Wong
FIN: Lois E. Quinn
USSS: Alan J. Zygowicz

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents