U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Monrovia (E)
111 United Nations Dr., Mamba Point, Tel [231] 226-370/373, Fax 226-148/147; USAID Fax 226-152

CM: William B. Milam
CM SEC: Judy J. Copenhaver
DCM: John K. Bauman
POL/ECO: Hartford T. Jennings
CON: (Vacant)
ADM: Michael L. Bajek
RSO: Stephen G. Fakan
PAO: Sarah C. Morrison
AID: Rudolph Thomas
IMO: Aurelius J. Manupella
DAO: Col. Thomas Dempsey, USA
FAA: Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
AGR: Bruce Zanin (resident in Abidjan)
LAB: Jay T. Smith (resident in Washington, D.C.)
IRS: Frederick D. Pablo (resident in Paris)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents