U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Vilnius (E)
Akmenu 6, 2600 Vilnius, Lithuania
PSC 78, Box V, APO AE 09723, Tel [370] (2) 223-031 (24 hours), [370] (8) 733-309 (24-hour cellular), Fax [370] [6] 706-084; USAID [370] (2) 221-666, Fax 222-954; USIS Tel 220-481, Fax 220-445; Embassy IVG number 973-0000

AMB: Keith C. Smith
AMB SEC: Sue Myers
DCM: John Stepanchuk
POL: Jonathan Moore
ECO: Coleen White-Harvey
CON: Debra Heien
REGA: Richard Harvey
COM: Maria Andrews (resident in Warsaw)
ADM: Susan Page
IPO: Charles Shuster
ITO: Robert Earls
GSO: Valeria Kayatin
AID: Ronald Greenberg
PAO: Lisa Helling
RSO: Kevin O‚Neill (resident in Tallinn)
AGR: Roger A. Wentzel (resident in Warsaw)
DAO: Maj. Michael Litwinowicz
SAO: Maj. Debra Johnson
FAA: Carl Burleson (resident in London)
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)
RDO: Nicholas Studzinski
FBI: Bill Moschella (resident in Tallinn)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents