U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Luxembourg (E)
22 Blvd. Emmanuel-Servais, 2535 Luxembourg
official mail: name/office, American Embassy Luxembourg, Unit 1410, APO AE 09126-1410; personal mail: name, American Embassy Luxembourg, PSC 9, Box 9500, APO AE 09123, Tel [352] 460123, Fax 46 14 01 (Consular/ADM); 22 64 57 (Exec. Office)

AMB: Clay Constantinou
AMB SEC: Suzanne Chapman
DCM: Robert J. Faucher (Acting)
POL/MIL: Wayne Ondiak
POL/ECO: Theodore Feifer
CON: Sally M. Cochran
ADM: Timothy W. Harley
RSO: Douglas J. Rosenstein (resident in Brussels)
IPO: David Hazzard
DAO: Col. Jerry L. Donald, USA (resident in Brussels)
ODC: Ltc. Calvert P. Benedict, Jr., USA (resident in Brussels)
AGR: Steven Yoder (resident in The Hague)
FAA: J. Stuart Jamison (resident in Brussels)
FBI: Sandra Fowler (resident in Brussels)
DEA: Frank Alexander (resident in Brussels)
COM: Terrence Flannery (resident in Brussels)
CUS: Paul Beaulieu (resident in Paris)
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents