U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Paramaribo (E)
Paramaribo (E), Dr. Sophie Redmondstraat 129
P.O. Box 1821, AmEmbassy Paramaribo, Dept. of State, Washington, D.C., 205213390, Tel [597] 472900, 477881, 476459; AMB 478300; DCM 476507; IPC 476793; GSO Fax 479829; AMB Fax 420800; ADM Fax 410972

AMB: Dennis K. Hays
AMB SEC: Carol Virginia Oakley
DCM: Kathleen M. Cayer
POL/ECO: Michael P. Oreste
CON: Valerie Lynn
ADM: David S. Wick
RSO: John Tolly (resident in Georgetown)
PAO: Daniel McGaffie (resident in Port-of-Spain)
DAO: Ltc. Ronald Ward, USA
IPO: Michael C. Lawrence
AGR: Rod McSherry (resident in Caracas)
FAA: Ruben Quinones (resident in Miami)
FAA/CASLO: Victor H. Echevarria (resident in Miami)
LAB: Peggy Zabriskie (resident in Bridgetown)
LEGATT: Ralph A. Torres (resident in Caracas)
DEA: Gerald Franciosa (resident in Curacao)
IRS: Frederick Dulas (resident in Santiago)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents