U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Bangkok (E)
120 Wireless Rd.
APO AP 96546, Tel [66] (2) 205-4000, Fax 254-2990, 205-4131; COM 3rd Fl., Diethelm Towers Bldg., Tower A, 93/1 Wireless Rd., 10330, Tel 255-4365 thru 7, Fax 255-2915

AMB: William H. Itoh
AMB SEC: Barbara A. Matchey
DCM: Marie T. Huhtala
POL: Nancy Boshoven
ECO: Robert W. Fitts
COM: John S. Wood
CON: Alice C. Moore
ADM: James R. Van Laningham
GSO: Charles E. Croteau
RSO: John P. Gaddis
PAO: Virginia L. Farris
IMO: Raymond C. Langston
ISO: Ellis Iacobucci
IPO: Nicholas J. Adams
NAS: Donald E. Stader
FCS: Howard A. Renman
REF: Dewey R. Pendergrass
LAB: William Weinstein
DAO: Col. Edward C. Mann III, USAF
JUSMAG: Col. Lance Booth
JTF/FA: Col. Ned LaViolette
CDC/HIV: Timothy D. Mastro
CUS: Francisco P. Dominguez
INS: Jean Christiansen
DEA: William Simpson, Jr.
FBI: Ralph P. Horton
AGR: Maurice House
FAA: Ross Hamory (resident in Singapore)
FAA/CASLO: George B. Brennan
IRS: Shirley K. Sherwood (resident in Singapore)

Chiang Mai (CG)
387 Vidhayanond Rd., Chaing Mai 50300
U.S. Embassy, Box C, APO AP 96546, Tel [66] (53) 252-629, Fax 252-633

PO: Thomas Murphy
ADM: Karen L. Emmerson
POL/CON: Michael Cavanaugh

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents