U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Kiev (E)
10 Yuria Kotsubynskoho, 2..54053 Kiev 53, Tel [380] (44) 246-9750, afterhours Tel 216-3805, Fax 244-7350; USIS Tel 213-2532, Fax 213-3386; USAID Tel 462-5678, Fax 462-5834; COM Tel 417-2669, Fax 417-1419; PC Tel 220-1183; AGR Tel 417-1268

AMB: Steven K. Pifer
AMB SEC: Kelli C. Adams
DCM: James F. Schumaker
POL: Robert Patterson
ECO: John Bowen
COM: Andrew Bihun
CON: T.J. Rose
ADM: Gary Bagley
RSO: David Rittenhouse
IMO: Dennis L. Severns
PAO: Mary Kruger
AGR: Larry Panasuk (resident in Moscow)
DAO: Col. Bruce Berry, USAF
PC: Jaroslav Dutkewych
AID: Gregory Huger
SAO: Ltc. Denise Donovan
LEGATT: Michael Pyszczymuka
IRS: Margaret Lullo (resident in Bonn)

June 1998 Key Officers
Table of Contents