U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Majuro (E)
Oceanside Mejen Weto, Long Island, Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Tel (692) 247-4011, Fax 247-4012; COM FAX 247-7533 Pouch: Majuro, 20521-4380, via U.S. Mail, P.O. Box 1379, Majuro, MH 96960-1379. No APO/FPO is available. Workweek M-F: 8 am-9 am and 1-4 pm

AMB:Joan M. Plaisted
AMB SEC:Rosemary L. Crowe
DCM:Donald E. Ahern
ADM:Gail L. Gardner
MILOFF:Dr. Thomas Keene
RSO:Gordon Sjue (resident in Manila)
FAA:Barry Brayer (resident in Los Angeles)
CUS:Donald K. Shruhan, Jr. (resident in Singapore)
IRS:Frank Ng (resident in Tokyo)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents