U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
The State Department web site below is a permanent electronic archive of information released online from January 1, 1997 to January 20, 2001. Please see www.state.gov for current material from the Department of State. Or visit http://2001-2009.state.gov for information from that period. Archive sites are not updated, so external links may no longer function. Contact us with any questions about finding information. NOTE: External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
U.S. Department of State


Port Louis (E)
Rogers House (4th fl.), John Kennedy St., Tel [230] 208-2347, 208-2354, 208-9763 thru 9767, Fax 208-9534; Int'l. mail: P.O. Box 544, Port Louis, Mauritius; U.S. mail: Am. Emb., Port Louis, Dept. of State, Wash., D.C. 20521-2450

AMB:Harold W. Geisel
AMB SEC:Elka Hortoland
DCM:Earle C. Blakeman
POL/ECO/Amy W. Schedlbauer
ADM:Lyngrid Rawlings
RSO:Robert Murray (resident in Antananarivo)
PAO:Dale Baker
IPO:Todd D. Roe
FAA:Ronald L. Montgomery (resident in Dakar)
LAB:C. Steven McGann (resident in Nairobi)
IRS:Frederick Pablo (resident in Paris)

Return to Key Officers List Table of Contents